A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Tapan Shah	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Chairperson
Diksha Maheshwari	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Member
Kaushal Goenka	Managing Director	Member

B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Diksha Maheshwari	Non – Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Tapan Shah	Non – Executive Independent Director	Member
Anita Bhartia	Non – Executive Director	Member

C. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Diksha Maheshwari	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Chairperson
Anita Bhartia	Non-Executive Director	Member
Sajan Bhartia	Whole-time Director	Member